loading
منتجات

لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى إنشاء حقيبة الظهر المخصصة الخاصة بهم ، فإن خدمات OEM و ODM الخاصة بنا لا يعلى عليها. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع عملائنا لإنشاء حقيبة ظهر تلبي احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم الخاصة. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى حقيبة ظهر للمغامرات في الهواء الطلق أو مكان احترافي ، فلدينا ما تريده.


تتوفر حقائب الظهر الخاصة بنا أيضًا كحقائب ظهر ، مما يجعلها خيارًا متعدد الاستخدامات لأي مناسبة. من المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى رحلات العمل ، تحتوي حقائب الظهر لدينا على كل ما تحتاجه لتبقى منظمًا ومريحًا.


في شركة تصنيع حقائب الظهر الخاصة بنا ، نفخر بمنتجاتنا وخدمة العملاء. بصفتنا موردي حقائب الظهر ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن حقائب الظهر وخيارات التخصيص الخاصة بنا.



◎ معلمات المنتج

      
طول

42 سم / 16.53 بوصة

عرض

32 سم / 12.59 بوصة

ارتفاع

12 سم / 4.72 بوصة

ارتفاع المقبض

7.5 سم / 2.95 بوصة

◎ وصف المنتج

      

جلد ✔PU ، المعروف أيضًا باسم جلد البولي يوريثين ، مادة شائعة في صناعة الحقائب الجلدية. تتمثل إحدى مزايا جلد PU في متانته ، مما يجعله خيارًا ممتازًا للاستخدام اليومي للحقائب مثل حقائب الظهر. إن قوة المواد وصلابتها تجعلها شديدة المقاومة للتآكل والتمزق ، مما يسمح لحقيبة الظهر بمقاومة الاستخدام المستمر والحفاظ على مظهرها لفترة طويلة. تضمن الطبقة المقاومة للاهتراء الموجودة على جلد البولي يوريثان المحبب في حقيبة الظهر الرجالية هذه قدرتها على التعامل مع متطلبات الاستخدام اليومي ، مما يجعلها خيارًا موثوقًا به للأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى حقيبة ظهر متينة وطويلة الأمد.

✔ ميزة أخرى لجلد PU هي تكلفته المنخفضة مقارنة بالجلد الأصلي. وهذا يجعلها بديلاً ممتازًا للأفراد الذين يبحثون عن مظهر الجلد الأصلي وملمسه ولكن لا يمكنهم تحمل كلفته. يشبه النسيج المحبب لجلد PU الموجود على حقيبة الظهر هذه إلى حد كبير الجلد الحقيقي ، مما يمنحها مظهرًا أنيقًا وراقًا ومثاليًا لأي مناسبة. إن القدرة على تحمل تكاليف حقائب الظهر المصنوعة من جلد البولي يوريثان تجعلها أيضًا خيارًا ممتازًا للأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى شراء حقيبة ظهر جديدة بشكل متكرر.

✔ أخيرًا ، جلد PU سهل التنظيف والصيانة نسبيًا مقارنة بالجلد الأصلي. يوفر النسيج المحبب لجلد PU على حقيبة الظهر هذه طبقة إضافية من الحماية ، مما يقلل من احتمالية ظهور البقع والخدوش. كما أن السطح الأملس للمادة يجعل من السهل مسحها بقطعة قماش مبللة ، مما يضمن بقائها نظيفة وتبدو وكأنها جديدة لفترة طويلة. تعد سهولة صيانة حقائب الظهر الجلدية المصنوعة من البولي يوريثان ميزة أخرى تجعلها خيارًا عمليًا ومريحًا للاستخدام اليومي.





◎ صور المنتج


        
        
       
        


◎ صور النموذج

حقيبة ظهر لابولار للرجال ، الرفيق المثالي لقضاء وقت الفراغ والسفر واحتياجات المكتب. صُنعت هذه الحقيبة من قبل الشركات المصنعة المحترفة مع التركيز على الجودة والحرفية ، وهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يطلبون الأفضل. سواء كنت تنطلق في المسارات في نزهة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، أو تتنقل إلى المكتب ، أو تسافر حول العالم ، فإن حقيبة الظهر هذه توفر لك ما تريده. بفضل مساحة التخزين الكبيرة والتصميم الأنيق والأنيق ، فهي الخيار الأمثل للرجل العصري أثناء التنقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع خيار تخصيص OEM و ODM ، يمكنك جعل حقيبة الظهر هذه ملكك حقًا. فلماذا تنتظر؟ استثمر في حقيبة الظهر للرجال من لابولار اليوم وارتقِ بحملتك اليومية إلى المستوى التالي.


        
        


◎ مزايا المصنع

خبرة

1. الجودة أولاً ، لدينا 20 عامًا من الخبرة في المصنع وفريق المصمم ، لتقديم أفضل خدمة لعملائنا.

خدمة

2. أمن المعاملات ، وسرعة التسليم بعد تلقي الدفع ، وتوفير خدمة ما بعد البيع على مدار 24 ساعة وتتبع الشحن.

جودة

3. تمت الموافقة على جميع المنتجات بشهادة مختلفة. وفقًا لذلك وتقرير الاختبار ، يتوافق مع معايير مختلفة من دول مختلفة. بجودة عالية جدًا وأسعار جيدة جدًا.

 مصنع

4. المصنع يغطي مساحة 20000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 600 موظف وخبرة إنتاج غنية في شراء المواد الخام ، التصميم ، القطع ، الخياطة ، المعالجة ، مراقبة الجودة ، التعبئة والتغليف والنقل.


◎ عن بوين

تقع شركة Guangzhou BUEN Leather Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Shiling Town للجلد الصيني في مدينة Guangzhou ، وهي حقيبة&شركة case trade التي لديها مصنعها الخاص بخبرة 15 عامًا في صنع الأكياس&قضية. يغطي المصنع مساحة 20000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 600 موظف وخبرة إنتاج غنية في شراء المواد الخام والتصميم والقطع والخياطة والمعالجة ومراقبة الجودة والتعبئة والنقل. Unisysr هي شركة تصنيع وتصدير حزام الموضة& حقائب اليد ، المتخصصة في التخصيص ، صنعت كل نمط من الحقائب. نحن نتفهم جيدًا سوقك بالإضافة إلى فهم المشكلات التي يشعر بها التصنيع. سوقنا بشكل أساسي هو أمريكا بأكملها في أوروبا وآسيا مثل ألمانيا وبريطانيا وإسبانيا وإيطاليا وسويسرا والبرتغال والنمسا وأمريكا وكندا والمكسيك واليابان والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. تمت الموافقة على جميع المنتجات بشهادة مختلفة. وفقًا لذلك وتقرير الاختبار ، يتوافق مع معايير مختلفة من دول مختلفة. بجودة عالية جدًا وأسعار جيدة جدًا. نحن نؤمن بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، السمعة فوق كل شيء". نحن نقدم خدمة عالية الجودة وفعالة. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا تعاون طويل الأمد مع العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.








معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 13926079555
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 13926489799
  • هاتف:
    +86 13926079555

كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Suomi
Ελληνικά
Sugbuanon
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
Bahasa Melayu
עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

loading

Your One-Stop Provider for Handbag and Accessory Design, Production, and OEM/ODM Services - Discover Our Expert Solutions Today

Language
PRODUCTS

For those looking to create their own custom backpack, our OEM and ODM services are second to none. We work closely with our clients to create a backpack that meets their specific needs and requirements. Whether you need a backpack for outdoor adventures or a professional setting, we have you covered.


Our backpacks are also available as backpack bags, making them a versatile option for any occasion. From hiking to business trips, our backpacks have everything you need to stay organized and comfortable.


At our backpack manufacturing company, we take pride in our products and customer service. As backpack suppliers, we are committed to providing high-quality products at competitive prices. Contact us today to learn more about our backpacks and customization options.



◎ PRODUCT PARAMETERS

           
Length

42cm/16.53in

Width

32cm/12.59in

Height

12cm/4.72in

Handle Height

7.5cm/2.95in

◎ PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

           

✔PU leather, also known as polyurethane leather, is a popular material in the manufacturing of leather bags. One of the advantages of PU leather is its durability, making it an excellent choice for daily use bags like backpacks. The material's strength and toughness make it highly resistant to wear and tear, allowing the backpack to withstand constant use and maintain its appearance for a long time. The wear-resistant layer on the grainy PU leather of this men's backpack ensures it can handle the demands of daily use, making it a reliable option for individuals who need a sturdy and long-lasting backpack.

✔Another advantage of PU leather is its low cost compared to genuine leather. This makes it an excellent alternative for individuals who are looking for the look and feel of genuine leather but cannot afford it. The grainy texture of the PU leather on this backpack is highly reminiscent of real leather, giving it an elegant and refined look that is perfect for any occasion. The affordability of PU leather backpacks also makes them an excellent option for individuals who need to purchase a new backpack frequently.

✔Finally, PU leather is relatively easy to clean and maintain compared to genuine leather. The grainy texture of the PU leather on this backpack provides an extra layer of protection, making it less likely to show stains and scratches. The smooth surface of the material also makes it easy to wipe down with a damp cloth, ensuring that it remains clean and looking like new for a long time. The ease of maintenance of PU leather backpacks is another advantage that makes them a practical and convenient choice for daily use.





◎ PRODUCT PICTURES


               
               
             
               


◎ MODEL PICTURES

LAPOLAR Men's Backpack, the perfect companion for your leisure, travel, and office needs. Made by professional manufacturers with a focus on quality and craftsmanship, this backpack is perfect for those who demand the best. Whether you're hitting the trails for a weekend hike, commuting to the office, or traveling the world, this backpack has you covered. With plenty of storage space and a sleek, stylish design, it's the perfect choice for the modern man on the go. Plus, with the option for OEM and ODM customization, you can make this backpack truly your own. So why wait? Invest in the LAPOLAR Men's Backpack today and elevate your everyday carry to the next level.


               
               


◎ FACTORY ADVANTAGES

Experience

1. Quality first, We have 20 years experience of factory and the designer team, to provide the best service to our customers.

Service

2. Transaction security, Fast delivery after receiving payment ,providing with 24-hour after-sales service and freight tracking.

Quality

3. All products have been approved by different cert. accordingly and test report, complied to different standard of different countries.With very high quality and very good prices.

 Factory

4. The factory covers an area of 20,000 square meters, with more than 600 employees and rich production experience in raw material procurement, design, cutting, sewing, processing, quality control, packaging and transportation.


◎ ABOUT BUEN

Guangzhou BUEN Leather Co.,Ltd located in Chine leather city of Shiling Town in Guangzhou city, Is a bag&case trade company which has its own factory with 15-years-experience in making bag&case. The factory covers an area of 20,000 square meters, with more than 600 employees and rich production experience in raw material procurement, design, cutting, sewing, processing, quality control, packaging and transportation. Unisysr is a manufacture and exporter of fashion belt & handbags,who is specialize in Customing made every style of Bag.We very understand your market as well as understanding the issues felt by manufacture. Our mainly market is whole Europe Americas, Asia such as Germany, British, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Portugal, Austria, American, Canada, Mexico, Japan and so many other countries. All products have been approved by different cert. accordingly and test report, complied to different standard of different countries.With very high quality and very good prices. We believe in the principle "quality first, reputation above all". We provide high quality and effective service. what's more ,we have a long-term cooperation with brands all over the world.








Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +86 13926079555
  • Telephone:
    +86 13926489799
  • Telephone:
    +86 13926079555

How We Do It Meet And Define Global

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Suomi
Ελληνικά
Sugbuanon
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
Bahasa Melayu
עִברִית
Current language:English